top of page

Authors Assemble

Tomorrow is the big day! I'm super excited and probably won't sleep a wink tonight. Eureka Springs is one of my favorite places in the world and I'm thrilled stupid to hopefully share my books with the people roaming the streets. I have copies of The Convict and the Cattleman, The Wrong Brother's Bride, Wystan, Eban, the entire Legends and Lovers series, and of course, Wildwood Spring. I'll also have the QR code set up for the books that I don't have with me. I come prepared.

Here's the deets, in case you missed the 5,000 postings on FB.

Who: Lisa Medley and Allison Merritt

What: Selling and signing badass books

When: May 16, 2015 from 10 am to 2 pm CST.

Where: Nature's Treasures on 6 S. Main St, Eureka Springs, AR

Why: Because we're kick ass authors and our friend Sara Jordan said we could borrow the shop.

We're gonna rock it!

P.S. That poster looks way more awesome in real life. You should come see it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page